Our Lady of Lourdes Primary School
(07) 4776 2719

School Board

The School Board exists to assist with policy development within the school and to provide guidance in regard to the school's strategic mission and direction. 

The Board meets on a monthly basis to discuss issues pertaining to the school and its community.  The School Board, since its inception, has developed policies in regard to behaviour, uniform, student and parent codes of conduct, Sunsmart schools and others, all of which are available upon request.

The School Board consists of parent representatives: currently Anthony Marino (Chair), Mark Spina, Roslyn Giuliano, Angus Galletly, Jenna Devietti, Sister Nina Barra and Melissa Bourke, the School Principal (Paula Martin), the school staff representative (Ashley Connellan), and the Parish Priest (Father Damian McGrath).  Parent representatives rotate on a two year cycle.  Parents interested in being members of the Board are encouraged to advise the Principal and to read the weekly newsletter for information regarding orientation meetings and representation.


Principal: Mrs Paula Martin

18 Abbott Street
Ingham QLD 4850

P: (07) 4776 2719
F: (07) 4776 3882
E: ighm@tsv.catholic.edu.au

Social Media

We are in week 6 of school holidays
Term 1 starts Tuesday 29 January 2019