Our Lady of Lourdes Primary School
Ingham
(07) 4776 2719

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019

  • Term 1: Tuesday 29 January - Friday 5 April (10 week term)
  • Term 2: Tuesday 23 April - Friday 28 June (10 week term)
  • Term 3: Monday 15 July - Friday 20 September (10 week term)
  • Term 4: Tuesday 8 October - Friday 6 December (9 week term)
Pupil Free Days 2019
  • Monday 21 October
Public Holidays 2019
  • Tuesday 1 January - New Year’s Day
  • Monday 28 January - Australia Day
  • Friday 19 April - Good Friday
  • Saturday 20 April - Day following Good Friday
  • Sunday 21 April - Easter Sunday
  • Monday 22 April - Easter Monday
  • Thursday 25 April - ANZAC Day
  • Monday 6 May - Labour Day
  • Friday 5 July - Ingham Show Holiday
  • Monday 7 October - Queen’s Birthday
  • Wednesday 25 December - Christmas Day
  • Thursday 26 December - Boxing Day

Contact

Principal: Mrs Paula Martin

18 Abbott Street
Ingham QLD 4850

P: (07) 4776 2719
F: (07) 4776 3882
E: ighm@tsv.catholic.edu.au

Social Media

Jan
We are in week 6 of school holidays
Term 1 starts Tuesday 29 January 2019